(new) 4-5-6 year olds
Rachel Hiller-Registered Teacher
Little Red Schoolhouse (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/12/18 - 03/16/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is geared to the interests and social nature of children ages 4, 5 and 6. Sometimes the older children prefer to have a class of their own. Because older children have a greater degree of understanding, more musical games, folk dances, jam sessions, dramtic play and more structured work in rhythm and tonality will be included. Families still play an important role in this class, although the adults and children may have different musical roles. Please inquire about options for younger siblings.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    11:30 AM Friday 01/12/18 11:30 AM
01/19/18    11:30 AM Friday 01/19/18 11:30 AM
01/26/18    11:30 AM Friday 01/26/18 11:30 AM
02/02/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 11:30 AM
02/09/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/09/18 11:30 AM
02/16/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/16/18 11:30 AM
02/23/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/23/18 11:30 AM
03/02/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/02/18 11:30 AM
03/09/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/09/18 11:30 AM
03/16/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/16/18 11:30 AM